The South Korean Government announced that quarantine exemptions are suspended, and new quarantine exemptions will not be issued, from 3 December 2021 to 16 December 2021, for travelers entering the country for purposes other than work or business. In addition, the Government implemented new restrictions on travelers from nine African countries, following the discovery of the COVID-19 omicron variant.

Accede al CONTENIDO completo
Fuente: EY